Marco Marzocchi - Winner Gomma Grant 2017
Marie Tomanova - Best Rising Talent Gomma Grant 2018
Harit Srikhao - 2nd Prize Gomma Grant 2016
Irina Zadorozhnaia - Shortlisted GPG 2016
Qian Zhao - Shortlisted GPG 2016
David Molina - Shortlisted GPG 2016
Alessandro Falco - Shortlisted Gomma Grant 2014
Ben Brody - Shortlisted Gomma Grant 2014
Ksenia Yurkova - Winner Gomma Grant 2014
Julien Lombardi - Gomma Grant 2015
Vasantha Yoganantha - Gomma Grant 2015
Ben Brody - Shortlisted Gomma Grant 2014

Gomma Grant 2019 Jury:

Brigitte Schaller
Art Director - LFI Leica Fotografie International.

Marigold Warner - British Journal of Photography.
Online feature writer - BJP.

Sandrine Hermand-Grisel.
Founder of all-about-photo

Joao Linneu - Curator VOID.
Founder and Curator of VOID.

JH Engstrom and Margot Wallard.
Founders Atelier Smedsby.

Luca Desienna - Gomma.
Mentor and Founder of Gomma.

REGISTER FOR GOMMA DESPATCHES. The new Gomma periodical newsletters.

Stay up to date with Gomma and its projects, and with what is going on in the photography world.